Iwade News

Iwade News

07 June 2019 8:45
June Iwade Observer now online As always thank you Iwade Observer team, Rynn, Dale and all the contributors. Scroll down and enjoy your online copy! ...

Iwade Observer

Read the June 2019 Iwade Observer online >>>
Access the Iwade Observer archive >>>

Iwade What's On 28

Tuesday 25 Jun 2019 18:30 Yoga

Wednesday 26 Jun 2019 19:30 W.I.

Thursday 27 Jun 2019 9:30 Boxing Fitness

Thursday 27 Jun 2019 10:30 HealthWalks

Thursday 27 Jun 2019 13:30 Art Classes

Thursday 27 Jun 2019 20:00 Guitars in Common

Friday 28 Jun 2019 10:00 Crochet and Natter

Monday 1 Jul 2019 13:00 Baby Group

Monday 1 Jul 2019 19:00 Weightwatchers

Monday 1 Jul 2019 19:30 Board Game Club

Tuesday 2 Jul 2019 9:00 Men's Breakfast

Saturday 6 Jul 2019 19:30 Quiff and the Shades Live Music

Monday 8 Jul 2019 10:30 Friendship Group

Tuesday 9 Jul 2019 10:00 Iwade Reading and Book Group

Thursday 11 Jul 2019 13:30 Art Classes

Saturday 13 Jul 2019 9:30 Art Classes

Saturday 13 Jul 2019 19:30 Family Race Night

Sunday 14 Jul 2019 10:00 Iwade Food & Craft Fayre

Saturday 20 Jul 2019 9:30 Art Classes


Iwade Directory

Search

Local Businesses>>>

featured advertiser